Newslettter sign up

We promise that we will never pass your details on to anyone else or send you unwanted spam.

The Dome Garden > Home > Availability Highlights 2017

Availability Highlights 2017

Running at full speed now for the last of the Summer bookings.

At the moment there 50 43 slots left over the entire Summer – so, still a some choice ESPECIALLY DURING MID AUGUST and there have been a couple of late cancellations at the end of July. If you are looking for something over the holidays, now is the time to get in touch

(Updated over Bedtime on Tue 18th Jul).

JULY
Weekends

Fri 21st July 2 Hobbity domes…
Fri 28th July 1 Hobbity dome

Midweeks
Mon 17th July still plenty of space
Mon 24th Skydome, 3 Hobbities
Mon 31st Superdome, 2 Simple dome, Double Dome and 2 Hobbities

AUGUST
Weekends
Fri 4th August just the Small Domitory left.
Fri 11th August just the Big Domitory left.
Fri 18th August Skydome and 3 Hobbities…
Fri 25th August FULL
fri 1st Sep Big Domitory, Small Domitory, Double dome & 3 Hobbity domes …

Midweeks
Mon 7th August Superdome, Big Domitory, Simple dome & 2 Hobbity domes …
Mon 14th August Superdome, Big Domitory, Small Domitory, 2 Simple domes & 1 Hobbity
Mon 21st August Big Domitory and 3 Hobbities.
Mon 28th August Superdome, Big Domitory, 2 Simple domes, Double Dome, 3 Hobbity domes.

Beyond that September, October and the final Half Term has lots of space. except…

Mon 11th Sep busy but part weeks also available Mon- wed available.
Mon 25th Sep Full

So, there it is, if you’re thinking about any of the slots we have left, as we say every year, DON’T HANG ABOUT!

If you’re ready to go… click here to get in touch.

Back to top